Living After Midnight!

I’m very pleased to announce that the “Living After Midnight” ebook – which includes my novella Iron Maiden –  is now available from Acid Grave Press.

Edited by David T. Wilbanks and Craig Clarke, this anthology contains 6 horror and dark-fantasy tales inspired by rock and metal bands. You’ll find werewolves, high-seas mythology, zombies, ancient magic, motorbikes, beer, blood and plenty of volume! A lot of passion went into these stories so it’s great to see the book out there.

Table of Contents:

  • Spooky Tooth by Randy Chandler
  • Iron Maiden by Matthew Fryer
  • Black Sabbath by Steven L. Shrewsbury
  • Judas Priest by David T. Wilbanks
  • Motorhead by Kent Gowran
  • Slayer by L.L. Soares

You can download it from Smashwords in whatever electronic format you can think of, and all for a mere $2.99 (Just under £2). For the Kindle edition, it’s up at Amazon and Amazon UK.

Grab a bottle of Jack, crank it up to eleven, and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s